Actual Customer Testimonials

05/21/2013

Review by Alana & Wally T. in St. Peters, MO

Project: Carpet Cleaning

Comments: Wow! What a difference in our carpets. We had our carpets cleaned when we moved into our house a couple of years ago. We thought they were clean and that some of the stains were just too hard to remove. Integrity CS got ALL OF THOSE STAINS OUT. They look almost brand new now! Randy was so very thorough. Our advice to anyone looking to get their carpets cleaned is don't bother with any other cleaning company or process. Integrity's process actually WORKS. Thanks!

 

11/21/12

Review by a Neighbor in O Fallon, MO

Project:Replace or Repair Grout

Comments:did nice work. responded quickly and finished quickly

 

04/26/12

Review by Erik V. in Saint Louis, MO

Project:Replace or Repair Grout

Comments:They contacted me quickly and were out the next day to give a very reasonable quote. Once I was ready, they started the next day, and finished the job promptly. They dealt with some issues that came up that were unforeseen and handled it all beautifully. The quality of the work was excellent, and Randy was very professional, friendly and easy to work with. I recommend highly!

 

04/02/12

Review by Peggy G. in Lake Saint Louis, MO

Project:Clean & Seal Grout or Tile

Comments:Our tile floors have never looked better! Integrity Cleaning did a great job and were very careful and courteous. I would highly recommend this service.

 

01/06/12

Review by Alex K. in Saint Louis, MO

Project:Replace or Repair Grout

Comments:Professional and quality work

 

09/28/11

Review by Barbara R. in Foristell, MO

Project:Clean & Seal Grout or Tile

Comments:great job

 

09/27/11

Review by Richard D. in Saint Louis, MO

Project:Replace or Repair Grout

 

07/25/11

Review by Jim M. in Clarkson Valley, MO

Project:Clean & Seal Grout or Tile

Comments:Excellent Customer Service. Honest People!

 

07/17/11

Review by Lonnie R. in Saint Louis, MO

Project:Clean & Seal Grout or Tile

Comments:This floor cleaning service was very good. We have a non-traditional tile floor and the owner researched the correct cleaning process for both the tile and the grout. The project was completed on time and the Pro was very courteous and helpful in preserving the work done.

 

06/26/11

Review by Marla G. in O Fallon, MO

Project:Replace or Repair Grout

Comments:Excellent work, reliable and trustworthy

 

06/06/11

Review by Naomi A. in Florissant, MO

Project:Clean & Seal Grout or Tile

Comments:Randy, did great job, on my Kitchen Ceramic Floor! After two dogs, one boy and one man in and out for yrs. had “Given Up,” on it looking new, again. But, he did it!!!

 

Review by Greg H. in Glencoe, MO

Project:Repair Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Comments:Randy did a great job with our repair and I'm looking forward to working with him again.

 

03/11/11

Review by Jim K. in Florissant, MO

Project:Repair Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Comments:Randy did a terrific job. He spent a lot of time on the floor and made it look terrific. It was so good saving me money by not having to buy a new floor.


12/30/10

 

Review by Althea C. in St. Louis, MO

Project:Replace or Repair Grout

Comments:This is regarding to Mr. Krape who grouted my bathroom. Mr. Krape's work was very professional his work was neat and very well done. I give Mr. Krape a (5) star rating I would definitely recommend his service to others.


09/02/10

 

Review by Rick M. in Saint Louis, MO

Project:Clean & Seal Grout or Tile

Comments:Randy did a nice job at a good price. I'll be having him do more work.

 

03/11/11 Review by Scott & Michelle S

Randy and Janice, Thank you all so much for your hard work. The house looks gorgeous! You both were a pleasure to work with. Best Wishes,